Gold Sponsors

WM Jordan, Inc.


Silver Sponsors

Clark Nexsen

Draper Aden Associates

MEB General Contractors

RRMM

S.B. Ballard Construction Company

Skanska

Timmons Group

Vandeventer Black LLP


Bronze Sponsors

Building Constructive Solutions

Clancy & Theys Construction Company

ECS

Get Solutions, Inc

Guernsey Tingle

Henderson

Hourigan Construction





Special Thanks To



EMAIL DBIA FOR
EVENT OR ANNUAL
SPONSORSHIP
INFORMATION

What is DBIA?

The mission of the Design-Build Institute of America is to:

  • Achieve and maintain recognition as the industry center of expertise for design-build practice.
  • Lead the expansion of design-build utilization across all industries and markets.
  • DBIA will pursue this mission in a manner that is inclusive of all project participants in integrated services delivery.

2017 Executive Council

Ellen Sanders – President
The Bow Group
ellen@the-bow-group.com

David A. Keith – Immediate Past President
Clark Nexsen
dkeith@clarknexsen.com

Gary Kelley – Treasurer
W. M. Jordan Company, Inc.
gkelley@wmjordan.com

Beverly Noffsinger – Education & Events Chair
Melene Communications, LLC
Beverly@melenecomm.com

Matt Astrin – Sponsor Chair
RRMM Architects
mastrin@rrmm.com

Neil Lowenstein – Legal Counsel
Vandeventer Black, LLP
nlowenstein@vanblacklaw.com

Earl Inge – Membership Chair
Stroud Pence & Associates
einge@stroudpence.com

----------------------------------------------

Administrative Support

Design-Build Institute of America Hampton Roads Chapter
11712C Jefferson Avenue #255
Newport News, VA  23606

Phone: 757-412-2664
Email: contact@dbiahr.org


If you want to be a part of something great, join DBIA by clicking here.